How It Works
In seconds you'll have a public registration page that you can send to people or publish.
People start registering for your event. They don't need a username or password and they are emailed a confirmation with an edit link. They can invite and add attendees to their team easily.
After a host registers they receive a custom link to invite people to their specific team! They can email or text that to their friends and coworkers. They can still add them through the edit link themselves if they wish.
You can send out an event reminder via text or email to everyone registered and it will also include the team number they have been assigned. On-site event check-in can be avoided if you want.
Send a thank you to everyone who attended, ask for follow-up donations, or feedback. Use the attendee list to invite your hosts or attendees again.